chronicled…

i think this blog is turning into the love chronicles of Tanzila Anis… but what the heck… i will write whatever i want to…. and since these few following lines are just fresh outta the oven and have already been given the approval nod by the recipient lemme just spill them out here…

“i unzip my bag and i catch a whiff of you
i take out my clothes and i can sense a touch of you
i wrap my arms around me and i feel a breath of you
i close my eyes before i swoon and i steal a look of you
how safely stored are you in my existence
it’s like a rush that tingles every nerve
unnerves every passion and entangles every emotion
i am surely in love with you
or am i lost in you too….”

2 thoughts on “chronicled…

Leave a Reply

