all well i say…..

i hated my previous job!!!! hated it like ive hated nothin else in my life(yeah… well.. i am prone to exagerration…) and to think that i worked there for like 20 days and hated it from the first day… ughhh!!! i hate making wrong decisions and trust me i have many to my credit…. wrong decisions not bad jobs…

it was then that i realised that the keeda of advertising and staying late in office has bitten me like a werewolve on a full moon nite…. so its incurable… i just had to get back to the insanity to find my sanity again… and guess what??? i did!!! and am happy for now…. my parents went bonkers thinkin that i was ruining my life.. first by not joining “times of india” and then leaving my stupid PR job in 20 days!!!! egad they said who left jobs in 20 days… i am making the biggest mistake of my life.. i am unstable, loony, fullon mad….. etc etc….

well….. mebe i am… but atleast i know thats what i want… for now…..

i would just like to put in the oft repeated qoute of my life here to explain my state of mind….

“Don’t feel guilty if you don’t know what you want to do with yourlife…the most interesting people I know didn’t know at 22 what theywanted to do with their lives, some of the most interesting 40 yearolds I know still don’t.”

– Baz Luhermann (Sunscreen)

2 thoughts on “all well i say…..

Leave a Reply

